The Interweb Travelling Journ-log

Biking Down the Coast of an Overly Sensitive Soul

35 hours on a train. I can’t wait.

Posted by atparish on May 29, 2009

We’re leaving for the train station at about 8 tomorrow. I’m full of worries about the bike, how much stuff I brought, the people I’m looking forward to seeing, and the people I’m leaving behind. Just had one of my homebrews from November and I must say it’s aged nicely. Helps keep the worries manageable, too.
Cheers.

2 Responses to “35 hours on a train. I can’t wait.”

  1. HappyLand said

    I give in.

    Of course, when you finally see this, I imagine it will be a long time from now.

  2. Heather said

    Missss youuuuuu! Hope you made it! Be sure you take lots of pictures! God, I sound like an old woman.

Leave a Reply

 
